Organizers (3)

Name, Profile Attended Datetime of latest joined event Group join date
0 times 2018/06/29(Fri)
仲条高幸 / Nakajo Takayuki

仲条高幸 / Nakajo Takayuki X(Twitter) Facebook GitHub

0 times 2018/06/29(Fri)
YosukeKinoshita1012

YosukeKinoshita1012 Facebook

0 times 2018/06/29(Fri)

Other Members (19)

Name, Profile Attended Datetime of latest joined event Group join date
1 times 2018/07/08(Sun) 18:00 2018/07/04(Wed)
igayamaguchi

igayamaguchi X(Twitter) Facebook GitHub

1 times 2018/07/08(Sun) 18:00 2018/07/06(Fri)
1 times 2018/07/08(Sun) 18:00 2018/07/03(Tue)
1 times 2018/07/08(Sun) 18:00 2018/07/02(Mon)
1 times 2018/07/08(Sun) 18:00 2018/07/06(Fri)
1 times 2018/07/08(Sun) 18:00 2018/07/04(Wed)
ucan-lab

ucan-lab X(Twitter) GitHub

1 times 2018/07/08(Sun) 18:00 2018/07/01(Sun)
1 times 2018/07/08(Sun) 18:00 2018/07/02(Mon)
1 times 2018/07/08(Sun) 18:00 2018/07/03(Tue)
1 times 2018/07/08(Sun) 18:00 2018/07/05(Thu)
1 times 2018/07/08(Sun) 18:00 2018/06/30(Sat)
1 times 2018/07/08(Sun) 18:00 2018/06/30(Sat)
1 times 2018/07/08(Sun) 18:00 2018/07/01(Sun)
る

Facebook

1 times 2018/07/08(Sun) 18:00 2018/07/02(Mon)
0 times 2018/06/29(Fri)
0 times 2018/06/29(Fri)
0 times 2018/07/07(Sat)
0 times 2018/07/03(Tue)
tokage

tokage X(Twitter)

0 times 2018/07/09(Mon)